Duda Direct

Search


Home » Studio Closed

Studio Closed


eileen - Posted on 10 April 2020

Date: 
Sat, 2020-04-04 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-04-05 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-04-06 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-04-07 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-04-08 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-04-09 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-04-10 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-04-11 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-04-12 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-04-13 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-04-14 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-04-15 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-04-16 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-04-17 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-04-18 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-04-19 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-04-20 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-04-21 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-04-22 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-04-23 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-04-24 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-04-25 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-04-26 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-04-27 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-04-28 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-04-29 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-04-30 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-05-01 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-05-02 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-05-03 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-05-04 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-05-05 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-05-06 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-05-07 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-05-08 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-05-09 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-05-10 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-05-11 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-05-12 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-05-13 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-05-14 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-05-15 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-05-16 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-05-17 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-05-18 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-05-19 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-05-20 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-05-21 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-05-22 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-05-23 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-05-24 08:00 - 22:00
Mon, 2020-05-25 08:00 - 22:00
Tue, 2020-05-26 08:00 - 22:00
Wed, 2020-05-27 08:00 - 22:00
Thu, 2020-05-28 08:00 - 22:00
Fri, 2020-05-29 08:00 - 22:00
Sat, 2020-05-30 08:00 - 22:00
Sun, 2020-05-31 08:00 - 22:00

We are closed for in-person private lessons, classes and practice time. Instructors are available for remote video private lessons. Call or email to schedule. Our current plan is to re-open on 6/1 at 12pm for private lessons only.  Group classes will continue to be available online until August 1st.